Vicissitudes

taking part in Blaugust 2024

As are nearing the end of July, and I've been feeling like I needed a kick to get started posting consistently on my youngling blog. After reading Kerri's post1 about participating in Blaugust this year, I decided to also take part in this event.

Reading through the announcement post, it seems like an interesting concept to get people to write more. It's hosted by Belghast, who happens to run a fantastic daily blog and podcast for the gaming community. I'm really excited to be getting involved in my first blogging challenge and hoping to see amazing posts from everyone participating.

If you've read this post and are curious about joining as well, give the announcement post a visit to get the details to sign up!

  1. Highly suggest giving their blog a visit as well!

#Blaugust2024